MAA  Daily Meetings

Meeting times are shown in US Eastern Time, UTC - 5.

Sunday

1:00pm ET Sunday Serenity 2-Way Prayer Meeting

1 hour Two-Way Prayer and Sharing Meeting

Zoom ID: 818 7834 8103
Passcode:  588024
Click HERE to join

4:00pm ET Media-free Sunday Funday Group

Speaker and Media Replacement Show & Tell Meeting

4 PM  ET (1-hour meeting)

Zoom ID: 884 3442 5527
Passcode: 136300
Click HERE to join

Monday
 

2:30pm ET Media-Free Monday Group

Speaker and Sharing Meeting

A 60-minute meeting with fellowship after

7:30pm UK time, 9:30pm Middle East

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368
Passcode: 987162

Click here to join

Contact: Diana H at +1 512-826-6113


 

Tuesday

 

10:00am ET Speaking of the Steps…

 

1 hour Speaker and Steps Meeting

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368

Passcode: 987162

Contact: Rachel S maareachout4help@gmail.com.

Click here to join the meeting

2:30pm ET Relax, Reflect, and Recover
 

A 30-minute reflections and sharing meeting with fellowship after (except on the 3rd Tuesday when we have our business meeting after)
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368
Passcode: 987162

Contact: Jenn at mediaaddictsrecovery@gmail.com

Click here to join the meeting

Wednesday

2:00am ET Mid-week Media-Free Group
7:00am UK Time, 8am Central European Time, 9am Israel Time

 

Speaker and Sharing Meeting.

A 60-minute meeting with fellowship after

Zoom ID: 820 4615 1950

Passcode: 817910

Click here to join

2:30pm ET Relax, Reflect, and Recover
 

A 30-minute reflections and sharing meeting with fellowship after.
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368
Passcode: 987162

Click here to join
 

*See Tuesday's listing for the format and contact for this meeting

8:00pm ET Open B2B Big Book Step Study
(Intergroup)

Before & Beyond Back-to-Basics Meeting open to all MAA members.

Find out more about this meeting and join.

Thursday

8:00am ET Open B2B Big Book Step Study
(Intergroup)

Before & Beyond Back-to-Basics Meeting open to all MAA members.

Find out more about this meeting and join.

*Please note time change from 7:45am ET to 8:00am ET

11:00am ET Thursday Morning Meditation Group
 

A one-hour meeting focused on the meditation component of
the 11th Step
Speaker last Thursday of the month

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368
Passcode: 987162

Click here to join

 

2:30pm ET Relax, Reflect, and Recover
 

A 30-minute reflections and sharing meeting with fellowship after.
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368
Passcode: 987162

Click here to join
 

*See Tuesday's listing for the format and contact for this meeting

2:30pm ET Relax, Reflect, and Recover
 

A 30-minute reflections and sharing meeting with fellowship after.
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368
Passcode: 987162

Click HERE to join
 

*See Tuesday's listing for the format and contact for this meeting

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Friday

6:30pm ET Media Free Friday Evening

A 30-minute reflections and sharing meeting with fellowship after.

Zoom ID: 881 6683 9368
Passcode: 987162

Click HERE to join

Saturday

2:00pm ET "There is a Solution:" & Open Back-to-Basics Meeting

(Intergroup)

90-minute recorded Qualification Phone Meeting

Free Conference Call

Dial-in number from US: 978-990-5000 

Find international numbers here

Access code: 385988#

 

Listen to previous "There is a Solution" qualifications

Listen to previous Open Back-to-Basics meetings
 

8:00pm ET Saturday Night Big Book Solution Meeting

 

We read a few paragraphs of AA's Big Book and share.

A 60-minute meeting with fellowship after.


Zoom ID: 810 1479 5995
Passcode: 376721

Join meeting here

*Please note the time of this meeting has changed from 9:00pm ET to 8:00pm ET.